Episodes

Do You Like Watching People Fight?

Monday, 31 July 2017 19:42

JuRY and Dills discuss Summerslam, if we only like GLOW because we like wrestling and if we actually like people fighting in real life.

It Was Me... Austin

Thursday, 27 July 2017 17:35

Dills and JuRY went to see the big Wrestle Circus show this weekend! This talk about that and review Battleground!

I Love You

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 12:23

JuRY and Dills are going to Wrestle Circus! They talk Kurt Angle's reveal! Why everyone from NJPW should leave to the WWE immediately and the death of Talking Smack!

Leave... Me Alone

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 12:42

Great Balls of Fire was hot! Austin Aries is gone! Braun is the hero we deserve! More indie wrestling on Twitch! Dills and JuRY might have settled on a destination for the Rasslin' Fund!

Free Circus

Wednesday, 28 June 2017 13:46

Dills and Justin analyze how big of a deal Wrestle Circus blowing up on Twitch is, the various paths of Enzo Amore and much more.

The Greatest Love I've Ever Known

Monday, 19 June 2017 22:44

A controversial end to the women's Money in the Bank begins this episode of 1-900-Intersectional 3rd Wave Feminism.

Kennnnnnyyyyy!

Monday, 12 June 2017 21:52

Okada v. Omega dominates. For real. It does.

Baltimore Is Bathed in Filth

Tuesday, 6 June 2017 01:46

JuRY and Dills chop up Extreme Rules, WCPW and more!

Circus Circus!

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 20:02

Is #BrokenMattHardy gone forever? Dills reviews Wrestle Circus. Breeze... dirtbag!

Hindered?

Monday, 22 May 2017 18:14

Justin and Dills discuss the NEW WWE Champion, the split of the century, the emergence of the UK wrestlers, how common wife swapping is within wrestling and MORE!

Pete Dunne is a Arby's Manager

Tuesday, 16 May 2017 09:58

JuRY and Dills talk sleep pics, the IWGP US championship and more!

Sex is on Fire

Monday, 8 May 2017 20:32

Justin and Willie run through a grab bag of topics including a trip the Cow Palace, a girlfriend showing an interest in wrestling, Matt Hardy naming names and MORE!

Wrestlefigs

Tuesday, 2 May 2017 01:15

JuRY and Dills dissect Braun Strowman running through a door with surgical precision and celebrate Bray Wyatt setting the new land speed record.

Casting the Vince McMahon Biopic

Wednesday, 26 April 2017 17:30

Justin and Dills cast the entire new Vince Mcmahon movie including Vince, Linda, Hogan and an Undertaker casting suggestion that's money.

Detroit?

Tuesday, 18 April 2017 11:35

JuRY and Dills talk the Superstar Shakeup, if Roman Reigns is dead or not and the DEBUT of the Big Pop Quiz. Oh jesus... please listen to the Big Pop Quiz.