Episodes

Oops, Went Over Time!

Thursday, 18 July 2019 21:19

Dills and Lane discuss the results of all the PPVs and FPVs from the last weekend as well as the arrival of Bray Wyatt!

Fight for the Extreme

Friday, 12 July 2019 01:28

Dills and Lane talk about the upcoming PPVs and the "pipe bomb" that Kevin Owens dropped on the WWE universe

Attendance is Embarrasing

Thursday, 4 July 2019 19:08

Dills and Lane discuss the WWE attendance slump and the newest AEW news.

All Our Indy Bookiings

Monday, 10 June 2019 01:17

Lane and Dills discuss the fallout from AEW and what wrestling can do to change the world

1-900 is All Elite

Thursday, 30 May 2019 17:45

Lane and Dills go over the AEW Double or Nothing PPV and discuss all the results, surprises and fallout from the event.

Money in the Bank predictions

Sunday, 19 May 2019 23:48

Money in the Bank prediction show as well as thoughts on Lars Sullivan and AEW news.

All Elite Circus

Monday, 6 May 2019 18:47

WrestleCircus is coming back and Double or Nothing is soon. The boys talk about it all.

Wrestlemania Wrap up

Wednesday, 1 May 2019 02:22

Lane and Dills discuss wrestlemania 35!

Wrestlemania Prediction Show

Friday, 5 April 2019 15:16

Lane and Dills discuss the upcoming Wrestlemania card and the trip to Austin to watch it all together.

Austin Bound All Along

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 22:30

Lane and Dills discuss the upcoming trip to Austin for a Wrestlemania watch weekend and start breaking down the card as we know it so far.

On the Road to Fast Lane

Friday, 8 March 2019 17:47

Lan eand Dills talk everything wrestling on the road to Fast Lane!

Only So Many Bumps

Monday, 18 February 2019 17:30

Lane and Dills talk Elimination Chamber and AEW news

Intergender Fender Bender

Monday, 28 January 2019 16:46

Justin, Lane and Dills get together to go over their thoughts on the 2019 Royal Rumble

Don't Throw Cinder Blocks

Monday, 28 January 2019 16:34

Getting ready for the Royal Rumble, Lane and Dills discuss all things pro wrestling.

Yo, All Elite is All Real

Saturday, 12 January 2019 00:58

Dills and Lane are amazed. All elite is real!